Arizona Daily Wildcat Online
sections
News
Opinions
Columnists
Sports
Men's Hoops
Go Wild
Live Culture
Police Beat
Datebook
Comics
Crossword
Special Sections
Photo Spreads
Classifieds
The Wildcat
Letter to the Editor
Wildcat Staff
Search
Archives
Job Openings
Advertising Info
Student Media
Arizona Student Media Info
UATV -
Student TV
 
KAMP -
Student Radio
The Desert Yearbook
Daily Wildcat Staff Alumni

Arizona Football 2004

Tuesday, December 7, 2004

Thursday, December 2, 2004

Wednesday, December 1, 2004

Tuesday, November 30, 2004

Monday, November 29, 2004

Wednesday, November 24, 2004

Tuesday, November 23, 2004

Tuesday, November 16, 2004

Monday, November 15, 2004

Friday, November 12, 2004

Football Preview

Cats take aim at top-dog USC
Trojans not a one-dimensional power

Wednesday, November 8, 2004

Tuesday, November 7, 2004

Friday, November 5, 2004

Football Preview

Cats try to bust out of cellar
Opponent Analysis: Hapless Huskies try to settle storm clouds
Commentary: History says Cats, Huskies will battle it out

Tuesday, November 2, 2004

Monday, November 1, 2004

Sunday, October 31, 2004

Friday, October 29, 2004

Football Preview

UA up for homecoming repeat
Opponent Analysis: Anderson rewrites Beavers' record books
Commentary: Pac-10 ball as good as good as any
Homecoming staff picks

Tuesday, October 26, 2004

Monday, October 25, 2004

Sunday, October 24, 2004

Friday, October 22, 2004

Football Preview

Kovalcheck called on to stop Cal
Opponent Analysis: Tedford's sights set on Pac-10 penthouse
Staff picks: Weekend matchups

Wednesday, October 20, 2004

Tuesday, October 19, 2004

Monday, October 18, 2004

Saturday, October 16, 2004

Friday, October 14, 2004

Football Preview

Cats still itching for first Pac-10 win
Opponent Analysis: Oregon offense looking for hey-'Day' vs. UA
Staff Picks: This weekend in college football

Wednesday, October 13, 2004

Tuesday, October 12, 2004

Monday, October 11, 2004

Saturday, October 9, 2004

Friday, October 8, 2004

Football Preview

A win 'Bruin' for UA at UCLA?
Wildcats try to slow UCLA rushing attack
Run for the roses

Thursday, October 7, 2004

Tuesday, October 5, 2004

Wednesday, September 29, 2004

Tuesday, September 28, 2004

Monday, September 27, 2004

Sunday, September 26, 2004

Friday, September 24, 2004

Football Preview

Hungry Cats open Pac-10 play
Opponent analysis: QB issues drown out WSU's defensive strength
Backfield battlers
Point system installed for Zona Zoo members

Tuesday, September 21, 2004

Monday, September 20, 2004

Saturday, September 18, 2004

Friday, September 17, 2004

Football Preview

Cats pack heat against Wisconsin
Opponent Analysis: Defense name of the game for Badgers
Catching up fast
Staff Picks: weekend matchups

Thursday, September 16, 2004

Wednesday, September 15, 2004

Tuesday, September 14, 2004

Monday, September 13, 2004

Friday, September 10, 2004

Football Preview

Cats underdogs against Utah
Opponent Analysis: Utah QB offers new challenge to UA defense
Big brother
Around the Pac-10...
Staff Picks: weekend matchups

Wednesday, September 8, 2004

Tuesday, September 7, 2004

Sunday, September 5, 2004

Friday, September 3, 2004

Football Preview

Mike Stoops steps in: Game 1
Students certain of quick UA turnaround
Knauer's Korner: Mike Bell, please don't let us down
'I Like Mike' campaign heats up around campus
Opponent analysis: Northern Arizona.. not your father's I-AA team
Familiar voices, new station

Thursday, September 2, 2004

Wednesday, September 1, 2004

Tuesday, August 31, 2004

Football Preview

Open Mike
The Stoops Effect
Desert Storm: Stoops builds an army in the desert
Arizona Football 2004 Roster and Schedule
Running WILD
Can-do Costa
The Flem Squad
Commentary: Why you should watch UA football in 2004
Commentary: Stoops deal a bargain no matter how it's added up
Virtual Football: More real than EVER
PAC-10 offseason news
Game Day Guide
Know thine enemy
Staff picks

Wednesday, August 25, 2004

Monday, August 23, 2004

Restaurant and Bar Guide
Housing Guide
Search for:
advanced search Archives

NEWS | SPORTS | OPINIONS | GO WILD
CLASSIFIEDS | ARCHIVES | CONTACT US | SEARCH



Webmaster - webmaster@wildcat.arizona.edu
Copyright 2005 - The Arizona Daily Wildcat - Arizona Student Media